Skip to content

Update

January 6, 2011

Hey Followers!

Happy New Year to everyone! It’s already been an exciting year, and I’m ready to share my public relations thoughts with everyone more frequently this year.

Please check back frequently as my blog is undergoing a small makeover in the coming days. I hope you’ll like the new look and new perspective. As always, feedback is greatly appreciated. Also, I’ll be posting at least one a week! I fell behind in 2010 as the Fall semester became crazy busy, but I have a new found appreciation for my blog. And I’m hoping it will help me land a JOB! More importantly, I read a lot about the pr/marketing industry and want to share my thoughts.

Please email me with any suggestions for posts, new blogs to read, or ways to improve! eperry07@gmail.com

Happy New Year,

Liza

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

